The Lavender Riddim by Major Records
Arthur Allain x Ally Kyatt – Live up Guns Down
Medison Hart – Smile
Gersham – Everything is Everything
Natty Conqueror – Be Your Lover
Cleus Antoine – Jah Jah Guide Me
Kingfa Redd – Woman’s Scorn

Produced by: Arthur Allain of Major Records
Bass: Kc Aurelien
Guitar: Dwight Florent
Drums: Tertulius Merderick
Backups: Arthur Allain
Mixed & Mastered: Yannick Plante
Drum Tracking: FACE Media Productions